Meet Lucille Board of Directors I.H.M. History Mission Statement Scholarship Info Scholarship Winners FAQ's Contact Us

Lucille Rader Education Foundation Board of Directors

Pictured from left to right: Mary Anne Hedrick, Frances O'Leary (retired), Alvin Lamarre, Thomas Spratt,
Nadine Shoukry, Sandra Arnold (retired), Margaret Shoukry, Christopher Wasson.
Not pictured: Gina Doyle, Catherine Scheibe, Amanda Turk

Click any board member's name below to read their biographical profile.

Gina Doyle
Director of Development, The Society of St. Vincent de Paul, Los Angeles

Mary Anne Hedrick
Assistant Principal of Student Activities/Instructor of French (Retired), La Reina High School

Alvin P. Lamarre
Teacher/Administrator, Central City Value High School

Catherine Scheibe
Teacher (Retired), Value Schools

Margaret Audet Shoukry
Field Supervisor, School of Education, Loyola Marymount University

Nadine Shoukry
Internal Audit Consultant

Thomas J. Spratt
Senior Vice President (Retired), The Private Bank, Wells Fargo

Amanda Turk
Senior Science Curriculum Developer, Art of Problem Solving

Christopher Wasson